MCX Holidays

MCX Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT MCX

Diwali
Diwali

Diwali in 2022 is on the Monday, 24th of October (24/10/2022)

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas is a Christian holiday admiring the birth of Jesus. Christians celebrate Jesus' birthday on December 25, wher.....

MCX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 26 Jan Tue Republic Day
2021 11 Mar Thu Maha Shivaratri
2021 29 Mar Mon Holi
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 14 Apr Wed Ambedkar Jayanti
2021 21 Apr Wed Ramanavami
2021 25 Apr Sun Mahavir Jayanthi
2021 1 May Sat Maharashtra Din
2021 13 May Thu EID AL FITR
2021 20 Jul Tue Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2021 10 Sep Fri Ganesh Chaturthi
2021 2 Oct Sat Gandhi Jayanti
2021 15 Oct Fri Dussehra
2021 20 Oct Wed Diwali
2021 4 Nov Thu Diwali
2021 19 Nov Fri Guru Nanak's Birthday
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day